Search Button - Minden Gross LLP site Twitter Button - Minden Gross LLP page LinkedIn Button - Minden Gross LLP page Instagram Button - Minden Gross LLP

145 King Street West, Suite 2200 | Toronto, Ontario | M5H 4G2 | 416 362 3711

Vaccination and Office Visitation Policy

Minden Gross LLP has implemented a vaccination and visitation policy for our office and its visitors. Read: https://www.mindengross.com/our-firm/minden-gross-llp-vaccination-and-office-visitation-policy

Holiday Closure - July 1

Please be advised our office will be closed on Friday, July 1, for Canada Day.

Contact Information

Minden Gross LLP

145 King Street West
Suite 2200 (Reception)
Suite 2100 (Deliveries)
Toronto, O​N  M5H 4G2

Link to Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/sphhg975MmqeEzuo7

Telephone: (416) 362-3711
Fax Number: (416) 864-9223
Toll Free: 1-866-9-MINDEN
(1-866-964-6336)
General inquiries: info@mindengross.com


Executive Committee

Photo of Brian Temins
Brian Temins
Managing Partner
e: btemins@mindengross.com
p: (416) 369-4169

Image: Irvin Schein
Irvin Schein
e: ischein@mindengross.com
p: (416) 369-4136

 

If you need help with any specific matters please contact the following people

Name Title Phone Email Contact

Diane Carty

Chief Operating Officer

(416) 369-4120

dcarty@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon

Edward Asmar

Information Technology

(416) 369-4165

easmar@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon

Jennifer Prouse

Marketing and Business Development

(416) 369-4302

jprouse@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon Twitter Icon

John Alexander

Controller

(416) 369-4133

jalexander@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon LinkedIn Icon

Accounts Receivable

(416) 369-4328

payments@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon

Athena Dimaras

Human Resources

(416) 369-4280

adimaras@mindengross.com

Download Contact Icon