145 King Street West, Suite 2200 | Toronto, Ontario | M5H 4G2 | 416 362 3711

Contact Information

Executive Committee

 

If you need help with any specific matters please contact the following people

Name Title Phone Email Contact

Diane Carty

Chief Operating Officer

(416) 369-4120

dcarty@mindengross.com

Edward Asmar

Information Technology

(416) 369-4165

easmar@mindengross.com

Simon Chang

Finance

(416) 369-4143

schang@mindengross.com

Dorothy Fitzgerald

Human Resources

(416) 369-4173

dfitzgerald@mindengross.com

Jennifer Prouse

Marketing and Business Development

(416) 369-4302

jprouse@mindengross.com

Melissa Lyttleton

Accounts

(416) 369-4328

mlyttleton@mindengross.com

Our People

Related Sites

Careers

Resources

More +

© 2012 Minden Gross LLP  All rights reserved

Legal Marketing | Cubicle Fugitive